Conor Kissane – Red Polka Dot – King of the Mountains
Richard Cleverly – Blue – 2nd Category
Richard Maes – Orange – Stage Winner
Conor Hennebry (last years winner) – Yellow – Race leader
Bernard Sweeney – Green – Points
Tadhg O’ Shea – White – Under 23
Tadhg Moriarty

Main Sponsor: KERRY GROUP

Stage 1 O Sullivan Cycles, Killarney

Stage 2 Listowel Cycling Club/Gene Moriarty & Sons Electrical Contractors, Listowel –

Stage 3 IRD Waterville Ltd

Stage 4 FEXCO

Under 23 Competition Cycling Munster

KOH Competition Owens McCarthy
Points Competition Killorglin Chamber Alliance
S2 Competition Rory McGillycuddy & Associates

Jersey Sponsor Velo Revolution

Competitive Rider Competition O Sullivan Cycles

Kerry County Council
Keane’s Supervalu
Cara Ambulance Service
Billy O Shea Properties
Adams Garage, Glin
McSweeney Bike Shop
Paul Collins Bar, Athea
TJ Reidy Cleaning Services, Athea
Pauline Sugrue Auctioneers
Merrion Group
Killorglin Sports & Leisure Centre
Killorglin Cycling Club
Kevin Moynihan Scaffolding Services
Dermot Healy Car Sales